Welcome to Our VBIDA Board members

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Executive Board
Cathy Gregory, Past-president
Lisa Snider, President
Lisa Harrah, Vice-president
Robin Hegner, Secretary
Mark Whitehurst, Treasurer

Dana Calo, Director
Cynthia Davis, Director
Megan Duke, Director
Teresa Eick, Director
Peg Jensen, Director
Jill McGlaughlin, Director
Sandra Morton, Director
Ben Pasternak, Director
Doug Sprei, Director
Lloyd Spruill, Director
Angela Taylor, Director
Wendy Wall, Director
Kendall Young, Director


Stay tuned for more information on each of our board members.